International Jet-setter

Another exciting email of which I was not the intended recipient.

From: sigmasas   Mailed-By: gmail.com
To: [marsIAm]@gmail.com
Date: Mon, Mar 2, 2009 at 2:00 PM
Subject: Travel Reservation March 03

Marilenaki,
My flight itinerary just in case its needed
Sagapo poli filakia
Savvas

>>click to view flight itinerary<<

Savvas is traveling first from Athens, Greece to Dubai (DXB) on March 3. On March 4, Savvas then departs for Guangzhou, China (CAN).

Savvas returns a week later via the same route on March 13, arriving back in Athens on March 14.My friend suggested I use this mistake to my advantage, and travel in the place of Savvas. Unsure as to whether Savvas was male or female,  I did a Google image search of faces and found this.

images

It might be hard for me to pull off, but I think I can handle it.

Thank you, Kyklos Travel. Thank you, Savvas.

Leave a Reply

