Staple This

Wednesday: I contact Staples and order three (3) 256 MB Sandisk Cruzer Mini USB storage drivesThursday: A package arrives with only one Cruzer Mini, despite the packing slip stating three (3). I contact Staples again. They agree to correct their mistake and ship me the remaining two (2).Friday: A courier arrives to pick up a return of two (2) Cruzer Minis. I tell him there has been a mistake. I contact Staples yet again. They agree to correct the mistake – again – and ship me the remaining two (2).Monday: MLK Jr. Day. No deliveries.Tuesday: Another package arrives. It contains one (1) Cruzer Mini, and one (1) SanDisk 256 MB storage disk for a digital camera. I contact Staples once more. They agree to correct their mistake once more, and ship me the third Cruzer Mini, as well as pick up the storage disk.Wednesday: A Staples courier arrives with the remaining Cruzer Mini, and picks up the storage disk.phewTags: , , .

One comment

Leave a Reply

